It is a day of celebration for the blog’s third anniversary!

There are lots of events that happened to me during the year 2016. I can share to you the list of the things that I have done during this year. This was the moment where I can finally shift again to another new level.

sister-02

1. Short Stories (Under Literature Category)

Short stories are written under my Literature category. This category shows one-shot posts that feature a certain amount of pictures that tell a story. After I had written a few short stories in the blog, this was the time that I developed another type of literature. And that is I developed another category called ‘Blog Post Series’.

skirtl-hd

Skirtless! was my first Blog Post Series published here in this blog.

2. Blog Post Series

This type of literature category shows series of blog posts that tell a story. In short, this was a category where I could make a story series out of the pictures that I had taken. I can only write a Blog Post Series type if I had taken more pictures than those that I have in the Short Stories type.

3. Photography Level Up: My Sister’s Camera

I am now taking my new photography skills to the next level. As you can notice, my photograph shots are now improving. This was because I am using temporarily my sister’s DSLR camera. It was now in my brother’s possession, but since he was busy, I was the one who was using it temporarily. This was the time that I can finally handle a camera used by professional photographers. Not only I am mastering it for toy and figure photography, but also on other wide subjects as well.

alter-maki-03

This figure was bought and owned by my friend. I managed to take a photo of her since he allowed it to do so. And that is to test my photoshooting skills.

My Thoughts for the Third Founding Anniversary

My thoughts were that I had changed my level of my skills. Even though that I made many mistakes, I am striving to do my best; this is how, for me, on how to be a professional individual. I believe that I can still excel beyond than these if I try harder. Trying harder means perseverance – trying despite failing or getting depressed.

There are still a lot of projects that are on hold.  That means I am still lacking passion to do it. However, if there is a thing that made me inspired, I will do it!

The End! Of my second Year!

The second anniversary was over, and now I am entering the third year anniversary! I hope that everything goes well this time around.

honoka-04

“You are shining! I can feel your hot passion inside!”

Leave a Reply

