It is something that every single men who don’t have a girlfriend have.

My sexual fantasies never stop teasing me. It always comes into my mind when I just least expect it – the tempting laces and ribbons, any costumes that reveal their chest cleavage and armpits, and also their alluring expression and smiling faces. Those are the only things that I encounter every day, when I try opening my social media account and beginning to like their lewd images.

This actually started around year 2008, when I tried viewing a single Anime picture that features girls with seductive features. This will include their suggestive posing, while their clothes are taken off thus revealing their half-naked bodies. That time, I realize that most boys are going through this stage. During my college days, I am viewing these stuff, only that I am alone. So that time, I began watching these type of genre, the Ecchi Anime.

Ecchi Anime is something lewd, dirty, or sexy. I know that watching these can be embarrassing for me since most of the protagonists there are all girls. I really like seeing them in action, while some time, their clothes are being ripped off when got hurt. I just said to myself, “Man, my libido is intensifying.”

ecchi-screenshot

The example picture above is the HDD form of Nepgear or Purple Sister from the Anime and video game series, Hyperdimension Neptunia. Quite attractive, right? It is the embarrassing part that most people hate. But to some, it is a key feature for pleasure-seeking fantasies.

My selection for Ecchi Anime is simple. I just simply look at the key visual or poster from the image search. If I found out that the story is interesting, and the amount of sexual innuendo is considerably pleasurable, then I will consider that Anime to be picked and watched. I know, that’s normal, for me.

Now, going back to the question: Why I like to watch Ecchi Anime? Okay, my answer is because I am always attracted to their cute and elegant aura – I call this the ‘Moe Points’. My supporting answer could be that I am susceptible to anything ‘cute’, ‘colorful’, and ‘sexy’.

Summary and Conclusion

Ecchi is something lewd, dirty, or sexy. I started watching these when I was in my college days, or at year 2008. The reason why I like these girls in their ‘sexual’ form is because I am attracted to anything which is cute, sexy, or colorful, as well as their ‘Moe Points’.

Just to say that when I get to have a girlfriend in real life, my favoritism to Ecchi Anime will no longer be sufficient; likewise, it will be put away. I am just enjoying and cherishing the moments of my single life – once I got one, it will be put away… forever.

Leave a Reply

