It’s been a long time ever since I have neglected this figure. While having myself focused on my Nendoroid figures, I am just asking: Why I can’t try something else? Since I got lots of time to think about it, I decided to make some photograph shots of my long neglected Figma figure, Izumi Shizuno from the visual novel, Se.Kirara

izumi-02

“Am I looking good in this pose?”

Figma Izumi Shizuno was my first Figma ever since a long time ago. Unlike my Nendoroids which has limited posing, Figmas like her are well-articulated. With her different articulations, you can pose her in any different directions you like.

Izumi is very charming and innocent and she was my favorite Figma to play with. I can pose her sometimes with my other Nendoroids in stable.

izumi-03

“Do you want to lick my cake?”

Besides being a charming and innocent figure, this Figma figure can sometimes do some ‘suggestive’ posing according to the scene that you will like to make, like posing her in a pole dancing scene (see the previous above). What I want in this figure is her charming and beautiful smile while having her eyes closed. Oh, that expression was the sweetest of them all, for me.

izumi-04

“Kawaii, kawaii, kawaii! Nya~!!”

I have heard already of the visual novel, Se.Kirara, but I haven’t tried playing that visual novel in my area. The question is: Was there already an English translation of that game, so that I could read and understand that sweet story besides looking at the Ecchi and the not-so-friendly H scenes there?

Take note that I had this Figma set. The other four are still in my figure storage box and I had no time displaying them due to display space issues.

izumi-05

That feeling when you got your request accepted…

I really like sexy figures like this, especially if they are wearing school uniforms with high sexy stockings or socks. During the shoot of this figure, I got my libido increasing while imagining some lewd and dirty tricks that I might do. I just said, “Man, photographing sexy girls was very hard. How much more if I photograph the actual real girl herself?” Actually, handling this type of figures, if it is a girl or a woman, is an easy job, but not if you are inexperienced enough.

Lovely Conclusion

Figma Izumi Shizuno was, for me, the easiest figure to handle. I can pose her in anyway I want, but I must control my libido if I am about to do some erotic poses, like letting her kneel, while lowering my angle a bit to take photo of her bottom. There are many possible poses that I can do, and I know that I can still post more if I think something interesting, whether it is erotic or not.

Thank you for your time reading this post! I hope that you have enjoyed reading and viewing photos!

NOTE: I have created my first Photobook album of this figure on my Facebook Page. You can check more of this out by going to my Facebook page!

My Facebook Page (Iemdonz Blog) can be found at the sidebars or widgets of this WordPress site! Like my page if necessary!

Leave a Reply

