The following blog post series may contain inappropriate themes and language not suitable for minors. Parental supervision or guidance is advised.

Chapter 5: Why Did You Want to be a Blog Idol?

As the contest continues, Date and Gackpo made their announcement and the next part of the contest was about to start!

idol-37

DATE: Now, let us go to the next part!

GACKPO: This was actually common to pageants.

idol-38

DATE: It is simple! They will answer this question: Why did you want to be a Blog Idol?

GACKPO: Now, you have heard that question! Time to write it down!

DATE: Okay, let us begin with the first contestant! Now, answer the question!

Nyaruko steps up the stage and she answers.

NYARUKO: A blog idol is someone who will bring happiness to fans around the parts of the world. This will not just include the interests of an individual, but the sharing of mutual interests! Why I want to be a blog idol? It is because I feel it is fun talking with someone while my photograph stills are being taken!

(The audience claps…)

Next is Suigintou.

SUIGINTOU: Why I like to be a blog idol? It is because the passion of being an idol is intensifying in me! It is also because I want to make people believe and make their dreams come true.

(The audiencd claps…)

Next is Homura.

HOMURA: Why I want to be a blog idol? It is because I want to share my feelings that I have to the people who share their mutual feelings with me.

(The audience claps…)

Next is Tohka.

TOHKA: Why I want to be a blog idol this time around? It is because I want to make people smiling and happy! I want them to be friends with me.

(The audience claps…)

Next is Ricca.

RICCA: The answer looks so simple. Why I want to be a blog idol? I don’t really want to enter this contest to win, but… I want to be a blog idol not just only I wanted to. But I want to make people understand what the blog owner feels right now. Being a blog idol isn’t an easy job for beginners like me. It is something that requires you to quarrel with someone before you do what is right. I like it because this will test my skills to be fit for the blog owner’s needs. Striving for love and affection is needed to be fit. And that is why I want to be a blog idol.

(The audience somehow screamed and clapped louder…)

Lastly, it was Noel’s turn.

NOEL: Actually, I want to deliver this message to the blog owner. I wanted to be a blog idol not only because I wanted to. It is because I wanted to explore more of the audiences’ interests, like the love of Anime and video games, and so on. This will help me to develop my interests and to share my mutual feelings to the audiences. My love, affection, and determination… That is why I wanted to be the blog idol. Thank you!

(The audience clapped and screamed in intensification!)

idol-39

Now that the last part of the contest, the awarding, is coming soon, Neptune and Saturn begin to score the contestants.

Now, who do you think will become the winner this time? Most of the contestant’s answers were all great! But, there should be only one!

— TO BE CONCLUDED! —

Leave a Reply

