It took me a while to choose the top 10. I wasn’t able to post it on time, sorry! But now, here it is! Presenting, the top ten Nendoroids for 2015 in my wishlist! The images are again arranged from 10 to 1.

The images used are courtesy of Good Smile Company.

10-elsa

10. Elsa (Frozen)

“Let it snow! Let it SNOOOWWW!!”

I have no idea how it made it to my list, but… I am not fond of Frozen, though. Elsa is a wonderful Nendoroid to display, especially on some occasions like Christmas season. Many of my friends have this one, and the photograph outputs are amazing! Well again, I am not a fan of Frozen, but I put her in the top ten because she is trendy.

09-tomoyo

9. Tomoyo Daidouji (Cardcaptor Sakura)

“I am going to expose your identity by recording you secretly!”

Whew, she made it on the 9th position. Tomoyo is also a great Nendoroid to display. It is because I like that camcorder that she was handling.

I have a friend who has a lot of Cardcaptor Sakura collections, including the Nendoroid Sakura Kinomoto. Maybe sometime, someday, I will give this to her as a gift.

08-jiji

8. Mikazuki Munechika (Touken Ranbu Online)

“Wanna drink? Or fight?”

He was called as Jiji by fans. Not familiar with this game yet, but… I know that many girls are playing this kind of game, haha.

07-maki

7. Maki Nishikino (Love Live!)

“I maybe down and sad, but I am still cheerful deep inside!”

I went to a certain Anime store and purchased a Swing Figure. Then, I picked up Maki which is somehow unexpected for me. I heard that this Nendoroid is trendy because of Love Live! and she is somehow a popular character among the nine members of μ’s. Soon, she became my favorite μ’s member.

06-shirona-cynthia

6. Cynthia/Shirona (Pokémon)

“Wanna challenge me, trainer? If you don’t fight, you lose!”

This is probably the hardest Nendoroid to find and haul, as if you are like catching a rare legendary Pokémon. The parts can be mixed to other Nendoroids in hand, thus producing a lot of photograph results! Fans of the series can recreate the battle scenes between trainers with their Pokémons on their side!

05-patchouli

5. Patchouli Knowledge (Touhou Project)

“Let’s read books together.”

Moon and purple color… That suits her very well. Patchouli made it on the list because not only of her mysterious appearance, but her calm and graceful aura of cuteness.

04-miku-harvest-moon

4. Hatsune Miku: Harvest Moon Ver. (Vocaloid)

“I sing to the bright moon light as you call out my name.”

Just how many more Miku versions to appear? Well, this is the another version of Miku that fans want to have, especially if you are a Vocaloid fan.

This is a nature-type Nendoroid. Try placing it on anything that is natural, and take the photo!

03-yamato

3. Yamato (KanColle)

“I am not a hotel! I AM A WARSHIP!!”

This Nendoroid can be bulky and it will take too much space in your display area! The parts are needed to be assembled as if you are like building a model kit. If displayed with other KanColle figures, that means the war has been started! Try experimenting with some diorama or put it on a near beach and take her photo!

There is a reason why I put her in the top three, despite of the downsides of the figure, like her bulkiness in space.

01-noel

2. Noel (Celestial Method)

“I hope that my feelings will reach you…”

I have consulted from someone of who is the Nendoroid should I have for my birthday (My birthday was celebrated two weeks ago). After that, this is the Nendoroid which is recommended for me to have, as adviced by my friend.

03-umr

1. Umaru (Himouto! Umaru-chan)

“Bow down to the top one, b***hes!!”

This is the Nendoroid that sells out like hotcakes! Yep, she is the trending Nendoroid for 2015! It is because of her face expressions that she has. No questions asked!

 

Ending Post and Special Recognition!

Umaru got the top one position for 2015 top ten Nendoroids! But there is something wrong. Umaru can’t find her winning prize! During the awarding process, the prizes were stolen! It was none other than…

sp-hoppou

Hoppou, the Northern Princess! Special Recognition to her!

I am sorry, Umaru-chan, but your prize got stolen by this rogue Nendoroid without me knowing! Next time, I will feature really something in my blog… Something interesting…

Well, that’s all folks! See you next time for the next top ten Nendoroid next year! Cheers ~

3 thoughts on “Special: My Top 10 Nendoroids for 2015 in My Wishlist

Leave a Reply

