I am most likely inactive in posting in this blog, unlike the previous days in which I was active. This is because I am handling too much areas in posting. Also, the work stuff will make me busy.

For this time, this blog serves as my archives of my previous posts. But don’t worry, as long as I am still active, this blog will be still active. I will still be posting here some things like: top ten stuff or something like that. Updates like convention attendance, will be posted also here!

Since I have no article to post yet, I am active in my Facebook, or other social media accounts like Twitter and Instagram. Be sure to check out those social media accounts since I usually post majority of updates there.

Thanks and have a nice day~! 😀

Leave a Reply

