This is the part two of my recent Instagram posts for January 2015. Click here to see first the first part.

IMG_20150113_155935

10. “How do you like my new glasses and hair, Onii-sama?”

I just mixed random hair parts and this is the result. This photo has somehow received positive likes and then I used this to change the profile picture of my social media accounts.

IMG_20150114_225142

11. Clash with swords!

The description above is incomplete, since the description is too long. It is because I was tagged by my friend to answer some questions about me. For the photo above, I have a blog post about this one and it is on my photography archives.

IMG_20150115_110716

12. Practicing even on a hot sunny day…

Just a simple shot with blurring effects again. I became bored so I decided to take this shot under the sun.

IMG_20150117_135154

13. “Even in this deserted and twisted world, I will still love you.”

The garden outside has no grass, so I took this opportunity to take a photograph just to match the theme of my photo and description.

IMG_20150120_154034

14. Jungle mode.

I remembered playing DotA (Defense of the Ancients) and I sometimes like to do jungling (a term used for DotA or League of Legends where a player goes to the grassy parts of the lane where he or she kills Neutral Creeps just for experience or gold). When I thought of that idea, this is the result. I simply find a bushy part in our garden and I placed the figure in it. Only, I made several adjustments on the photo, since that time it was nearly dark.

IMG_20150122_024124_wm

15. Guardian of the skies…

See Desktop Backdrop on how I did this. This photo has received a lot of likes.

IMG_20150123_143258

16. Neptune as the Justice Hunter strikes again!

This is just a continuation of number 1, at the part one post of my Instagram photo posts for January 2015.

IMG_20150125_171601

17. Launch! Lego Zord! Tried integrating Nendoroid with Lego… And this is the result. (^o^)

As I search for some props or accessories that I would like to use and integrate for my Nendoroids, I finally remembered the old toy that greatly increased my imagination rate. That old toy is the Lego blocks and it is located at my storage box. I decided to use it and created a ‘Lego Zord’ just to be ridden by the Nendoroids that I have.

IMG_20150128_131125

18. Reach for the skies!

The photo is simple again. I just use the extended stand support and I lowered the shot angle, just to think she was jumping.

Concluding Post

This could be, somehow the most photographs I have taken this January 2015 last month. I hope that I could still took many. I know that time my imagination is high and I was able to think out some ideas that could help me post more photos. Well, I have learned again something new and I hope that I could apply this next time to the future photographs that I am going to make.

Leave a Reply

