Tagged by the awesome Nendomeow in WordPress, and I was tasked to do this stuff! Well, I am just simply to answer questions related to some Anime-stuff.

1. When was the last time you went to a store containing anime?

I have been ALWAYS going to an Anime store every time I go out if I am bored.

2. Do you usually watch anime online? On what website?

I used to watch Anime online, but when there is a time that I became lazy in waiting/buffering, I switched to download method. This will help me to watch Anime even in a TV, without hassle in streaming, just in case if the Internet connection fails. And, it will help me to backtrack the scenes I have watched. For the website, there are lots, but I will not mention it due to copyright issues.

3. First Japanese word you learned from an anime?

nepnepwtf

Nani? That is the first one I have learned, or otherwise entered in my mind.

4. Best animation style, in your opinion?

Talking about style… So far the best Japanese animation studio I like for animation style, for me, is from Madhouse.

5. Best anime pet?

667145-utamaru

I have no knowledge in some Anime pets but, the only one that comes to my mind is the white cute cat from D.C.: Da Capo, Utamaru. Nyaa~

6. What is the longest anime you’ve ever watched?

Longest Anime I’ve watched is Fullmetal Alchemist (the 2003 version).

7. What is the shortest anime you’ve ever watched?

Bludgeoning Angel Dokuro-chan!

8. What/Who is/are your favorite anime couple?

Most of my Anime couples are old-schoolish and I like them since childhood in the mid-90s and early 2000s. I am going to say it… It is from Wedding Peach, Momoko Hanasaki and Yosuke Fuuma. *Kira-Kira*

vlcsnap-00001

Well, that’s it for now. For the tagging, I can’t tag since there aren’t enough people who are following me… Sorry! But the best thing you can do is to share the post, so that others can see!

I am going to make some changes here in my blog, so watch it soon! ^_^

Thanks and have a good day… Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Anime-related Stuff Tag!

  1. I liked Wedding Peach too!! >ww_< although most of the time it only happens with 1-hour-long anime movies.

    Thanks again! woohoo looking forward your website changes!~

  2. I liked Wedding Peach too!! >uu_< although most of the time it only happens with 1-hour-long anime movies.

    Thanks again! woohoo looking forward your website changes!~

  3. I liked Wedding Peach too!! one of my childhood anime faves. Hehe. Now I also know who Utamaru is, I have him with one of my nendos from Da Capo :3 We should get along because, meow! Thanks for sharing your answers! “Nani” is indeed mostly heard in anime, that slipped my mind. I have to say our internet here in PH is getting worse which could be a reason that one day I’ll just download instead to avoid interruption while watching 😦 although most of the time it only happens with 1-hour-long anime movies.

    Thanks again! woohoo looking forward your website changes!~

Leave a Reply

