IMG_20140401_045224

This photo was taken about 3 months ago when I was walking around the mall area with a Nendoroid with me. I have already planned that idea to take a photo of the figure with a real food beside it.

I do really like eating burgers in stores, especially if they are in the mall areas. I attempted to take a photo and I know that the people are watching over me of what I am doing. I am really shy that time, but I managed to keep on and I took the photo with success.

At last, my first outdoor photoshoot has been achieved.

So what’s coming into my mind doing this idea? I saw a lot of photos which involves food and figures. So then, I attempted to do this. Just what I have thought — If I combine something which has no life with the figure, the photo will come to life!

Leave a Reply

