Wallpaper: A Voice from the Light

voice_light_wm

This is my first wallpaper that I made using Photoshop. I have no idea of what I am doing, but here is the result. I have used several random filters and effects just to generate a wallpaper of my own. The design is very simple, but I think there is a message behind that picture.

The message of the picture looks very simple, also. As you can see, the image has music notes which represents the voice coming from the light. The bright light somehow represents somebody— somebody who is trying to whisper at anybody’s ears trying to tell something. But then, who is the light that speaks to us? And what awaits at the end of the light? Despair? Hope? You are the only one who can know the answer.

Leave a Reply

